Stealth Bomb Records

Stealth Bomb Records is a Canadian Independent Record Label specializing in Artist Management, Career Development, Tour Bookings & more. Established in 2013.

Connect With Us

pnwrk - Stealth Bomb Records


Vancouver-based lyricist pnwrk (Penwork) has been quietly cementing his status as an underground veteran for years. As a member of the group Usual Suspecs (alongside Jason James & DJ Krisp), pnwrk has shared the stage with such notable acts as: Raekwon, The Roots, DJ Green Lantern, Common, Mobb Deep, 2 Live Crew, Talib Kweli, Meek Mill, Naughty By Nature and Diamond D, among others. His expansive back catalog of material includes over 25 projects, comprised mostly of mixtapes and EPs, and he is constantly releasing new freeverses in addition to working on his upcoming album to be released in late 2020 on Stealth Bomb Records.


Collabs 01 (pnwrk & Jeff Spec Album) (2020)
Dynamite Sandwich (pnwrk & Moka Only Album) (2010)


Established in 1981 (2021)
Waves Motel EP (2014)
Ink & Inspiration EP (2013)
Concrete & Camouflage EP (2012)
All Flow Everything EP (2011)


Almighty Pen (2020)
Fear (feat. Snak The Ripper) (2020)
Gather Round (2019)
Black Mothership (feat. Jason James) (2018)
Advocatus Diaboli (2018)
Nofuxgiven (2018)
Il Fumo (feat. Brevner & Junk) (2016)
Target Practice, Pt. 2 (feat. Dave Ryan & Jaykin) (2015)
P.I.D.A. (2015)
Pandora’s Box (2015)
What You’re Missing (feat. Clear Mortifee) (2015)
Chasing The Seasons (feat. Tonye Aganaba) (2012)
The Dirty World (feat. Snak the Ripper & Jaclyn Gee) (2012)



Collabs 01

pnwrk’s latest album “Collabs 01” is out now on Spotify, Apple Music and Google Play.

Listen on SpotifyListen on Apple Music